BEARING ARMS ELITE

Poetta~1990
Jan 22, 2021

Fingers tap on the shoulders keys

Can I steal you for a moment please?

In sign language knuckles are begging please!

No answer given by pressure at ease

Hands will forever wait without a feed

The silence breaks allowing force to lead

The fingers attack with muscles in need

Dancing all over suffocating with greed

Answers delivered in notes to read

The combinations result is filled seats

Ears start to smile receiving treat

Tones follow each other in a line so neat

Goosebumps are hatching standing a fleet

Towards the ending audience rise to feet

Hands prepare to shower with a meet

Fingers gather strength for eager repeats

Silence is a battle won worth winning the complete

--

--

Poetta~1990

Hello fans I am LGBT & proud! I love to write poetry, stories, & autobiographies my goal is to make myself more known in the online writing world